1. From the Manage Users Dashboard, Click on the relevant user

2. Select "Cancel Invite"

3. Confirm "Cancel Invite" to complete

1. From the Manage Users Dashboard, Click on the relevant user

2. Select "Cancel Invite"

3. Confirm "Cancel Invite" to complete
